Adrian Redlich

Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Torrington

Managing Director (Investments)

Anne Forbes-Harper

General Counsel and Company Secretary

David Hackett

Non Executive Director

Mike Wenzel

Head of Co-Investments

Avi Zaacks

Head of Operations

Dan O'Donoghue

Head of Agriculture

Adam Davis

Head of Commodities

Paul Thomas

Head of Capital

Geoff Davis

Investment Director (Agriculture)

Richard Isaac

Investment Manager (Commercial Real Estate)

Warren Bennett

Investment Manager (MC Power)

Fiona Clark

Investor Relations Manager

Matthew Samuels

Senior Investment Analyst

Terence Kan

Senior Investment Analyst

James Murfett

Senior Investment Analyst

Rob Szyszko

Fund and Compliance Manager

Raksha Chandra

Corporate Accountant

Ben Pham

Investment Administration Analyst

Adam Klein

Research and Investment Analyst

Marissa Serio

Office Manager

Nikki Barksby

Executive Assistant